Menu
Log in

                 

Society for California Archaeology

Log in


COMMITTEES
Advanced Annual Meeting Planning
Adie Whitaker
adie@farwestern.com
Archaeology Month Representative
Annemarie Cox
acox@pangis.com
Bennyhoff Memorial Award
Janine Origer
Janine_Origer@outlook.com
Greg White
gwhite@sub-terraheritage.com
California Archaeology
The Journal of the SCA
Kathleen Hull
CAJeditor@schahome.org
Charles E. Rozaire Award
Christopher Jazwa
cjazwa@unr.edu
Climate Change Committee
Alexandria Firenzi
ClimateChange@scahome.org

Coalition for Diversity in California Archaeology
Isabel Cordova
cordova.im@gmail.com
William White
wawhite@berkeley.edu

Education and Outreach Committee
Jessica Tudor-Elliott
jesstudor@gmail.com

Ethics Committee
Glenn Russell
glenn@scahome.org




Executive Board Nominations Committee
Michelle St. Clair
michelle@scahome.org
INAH Collaboration Committee
Gregorio Pacheco

gregorio.pacheco@gmail.com

Legislation Committee
Samantha Schell
legislative@scahome.org

Maritime Committee
Tricia Dodds
calimaritime@gmail.com


Membership Committee

Native American Programs
Gregg Castro
napc@scahome.org
Newsletter
Jill Gardner
newsletter@scahome.org
Proceedings
Jill K. Gardner
proceedingeditor@scahome.org
Publicity and Social Media
Jackie Farrington
farrington.jackie@gmail.com
Standards and Ethics Advisory Committee
Glenn Russell
glenn@scahome.org
Student Membership Committee
Tori Eisenhardt
veisenhart@ucsb.edu
Volunteer Coordinator
Johanna Marty
johannamarty78@gmail.com
Women in California Archaeology
Kaely Colligan
kaely@farwestern.com


Society for California Archaeology
Business Office
P.O. Box 2582 |  Granite Bay  |  CA 95746

Contact Us:
(530) 342-3537
office@scahome.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software