Log in


Society for California Archaeology

Log in

Advanced Annual Meeting Planning
Adie Whitaker
Archaeology Month Representative
Annemarie Cox
Bennyhoff Memorial Award
Janine Origer
Greg White
California Archaeology
The Journal of the SCA
Kathleen Hull
Charles E. Rozaire Award
Christopher Jazwa
Climate Change Committee
Alexandria Firenzi

Coalition for Diversity in California Archaeology
Isabel Cordova
William White

Education and Outreach Committee
Jessica Tudor-Elliott

Ethics Committee
Glenn Russell

Executive Board Nominations Committee
Michelle St. Clair
INAH Collaboration Committee
Gregorio Pacheco

Legislation Committee
Samantha Schell

Maritime Committee
Tricia Dodds

Membership Committee

Native American Programs
Gregg Castro
Jill Gardner
Jill K. Gardner
Publicity and Social Media
Jackie Farrington
Standards and Ethics Advisory Committee
Glenn Russell
Student Membership Committee
Tori Eisenhardt
Volunteer Coordinator
Johanna Marty
Women in California Archaeology
Kaely Colligan

Society for California Archaeology
Business Office
P.O. Box 2582 |  Granite Bay  |  CA 95746

Contact Us:
(530) 342-3537

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software