Log in

SOCIETY FOR

CALIFORNIA ARCHAEOLOGY




2022-2023 Executive Board


President

Anmarie Medin
Pacific Legacy
Anmarie@scahome.org


Immediate Past President

Shannon Tushingham
Washington State University
shannon@scahome.org

 

Photo of Brendan Greenaway

President-Elect

Brendon Greenaway
Office of Historic Preservation
Brendon@scahome.org

 

Southern Vice-President

Pattie Garcia
Agua Caliente Band of Cahuilla Indians
pattie@scahome.org


Northern Vice-President

Jay King
Far Western Anthropological Research Group, Inc.
jay@scahome.org

 

 

Secretary

Karen Gardner
karen@scahome.org


Treasurer

Maggie Trumbly
Pacific Gas & Electric
maggie@scahome.org

 

Business Office Manager

Tracey Booth
office@scahome.org
SCA Business Office


Society for California Archaeology
Business Office
P.O. Box 2582 |  Granite Bay  |  CA 95746

Contact Us:
(530) 342-3537
office@scahome.org

Thank you to our website sponsor:


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software