Log in

SOCIETY FOR

CALIFORNIA ARCHAEOLOGY




2022-2023 Liaisons


American Cultural Resource Association Liaison

Shelly Davis-King

209-928-3443


California Council for the Promotion of History Liaison

OPEN


CA Arch Site Stewardship Program

Beth Padon

bpadon@doscoveryworks.com

562-595-3995


Information Center Liaison

Bryan Much
much@sonoma.edu


OHP Liaison

Brendon Greenaway
brendon.greenaway@parks.ca.gove

916-445-7036


Register of Professional Archaeologists

Amy Gusick
agusick@gmail.com


Society for Historical Archaeology Liaison

Heather Atherton
hatherton@esaassoc.com


Society for American Archaeology Liaison

OPEN


State Historical Resources Commission Liaison

René Vellenoweth
rvellan@exchange.calstatela.edu


Society for California Archaeology
Business Office
P.O. Box 2582 |  Granite Bay  |  CA 95746

Contact Us:
(530) 342-3537
office@scahome.org

Thank you to our website sponsor:


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software